Over-35 Team Contacts

Tomer Shoshan

BURBANK S.C.
Contact: Tony Prevoo @ 661-886-3504
Email: tprevoo@aol.com
DYNAMO F.C.
Contact: Michael Tsynovoy @ 323-691-4284
Email: mtsynovoy@yahoo.com
.
Contact: Alex Lubomirsky @ (818) 652-4706
Email: alex.lubomirsky@exp.com
ISRAELI S.C. O35
Contact: Ellie Ardi @ 909-841-1858
Email: ellieadri66@gmail.com
JETS
Contact: Ricardo Rodriguez @ 818-261-5150
Email: r-rodriguez@omni-mtg.com
LA SOCCER CLUB O35
Contact: Sergio Pizano @ 818-470-8047
Email: spizano16@gmail.com
LA PERSEPOLIS
Contact: Alex Ghovanloo @ 818-224-9410
Email: alexghovanloo@yahoo.com
.
Contact: Rahim Refiee @ 805-901-8402
Email: seasidegrill@yahoo.com
MACCABI
Contact: Eddie Nacson @ 818-618-4818
Email: nacson5@gmail.com
OAK PARK FC
Contact: Mehran Janani @ (818) 636-6317
Email: mehran.janani@skyworksinc.com
.
Contact: Yehya Chawich @ (818) 274-1162
Email: yehyach@gmail.com