Over-40 Team Contacts
AGOURA FC
Contact: Dave Cromb @ 818-854-0493
Email: dcromb@gmail.com
.
Contact: Phil Hall
Email: philnhall@yahoo.com
ARARAT
Contact: Armen Atabekian @ 818-642-0377
Email: kakot@aol.com
BULLDOGS FOOTBALL
TEAM
Contact: Geoff Elliott @ 661-618-2221
Email: geoffelliott@sbcglobal.net
CSC 76 CELTICS
Contact: Tim o'Donovan @ 805-427-5852
Email: odonovantj@verizon.net
CSC 76 GIBOS
Contact: Julio Montes @ 805-216-2576
Email: jmontes@dock.net
DEFENSOR PERU LA
Contact: Klinfer Gaspar @ 818-257-9059
Email: Klinferdaniel19@gmail.com
ESPARTA FC
Contact: Hugo Vasquez @ 805-338-2195
Email: hugo@hugomyrealtor.com
INKA VALLEY
Contact: Carlos Saenz @ 818-424-1878
Email: carsaenz@yahoo.com
INTER-LASC
Contact: Karl Reinecker @ 310-486-3676
Email: karl@reineckercpa.com
Contact: Hector Ramirez @ 818 970-4672
Email: hector.e.ramirez@gmail.com
ISRAELI SC o40
Contact: Ayal Chavoinik @ 818-590-5723
Email: ayalchavoinik@msn.com
LA WANDERERS
Contact: Ian Bridge @ 818-621-7400
Email: ian_bridge@yahoo.com
LOS KOOCHOS
Contact: Omar Valladares @ 818-300-9086
Email: omar1126valladares@gmail.com
OAK PARK FC
Contact: Mehran Janani @ 818-636-6317
Email: mehran.janani@skyworksinc.com
PORTER RANCH UNITED
Contact: Khalil Haj-khalil @ 818-807-8459
Email: khalil@rovicorp.com
.
Contact: Sal Kargodorian @ 818-314-2540
Email: sal@goldenKplans.com
REAL CALIFORNIA
Contact: Francisco Godinez @ 805-907-2025
Email: snccompany999@gmail.com
SFV GUNNERS
Contact: Dimitri Nosovitskiy @ 323-533-2431
Email: dNosovitskiy@hotmail.com
SFV UNITED
Contact: Armando Paniagua @ 818-582-1750
Email: vectortriangle@gmail.com
SPORTING COSMOS FC
Contact: Robert Starks @ 323-309-3365
Email: robstarks@mac.com